2024-01-02 03:01:43 -
不错、很不错,质量很好、快递也很快,快递大哥辛苦了0.0

2024-01-02 21:21:06 -
秒杀的,价格很实惠,质量很好,比较商务。


2024-01-26 12:57:46 -
包装很好,里面的东西也没有问题

2024-01-26 10:12:44 -
收到了,快递很给力,京东就是快😇


2024-01-15 21:36:46 -
登山包背起来没有压力、很轻松,功能强大。特别是面料防水耐磨,不怕户外旅行被一些东西刮破,是一款比较实用的背包。物超所值!

2024-01-01 22:08:00 -
包装很好,快递很快,物流小哥服务非常的周到,商品使用后体验感很好,客服服务的态度也很好,可以购买,特别是派送小哥超级赞。


2024-01-16 14:08:41 -
外观样式:简单大方。颜色很漂亮。 产品质量:椅子整体平稳不晃动,用料很厚实。工地办公非常合适,性价比高。 使用感受:特意买了这款折叠的搬运很方便放置不占空间,坐在上面很舒适。 商家服务:胡特别热情,发货。比较及时。 其他特色:京东物流送货上门真的是非常方便,不用自己去拿。

2024-01-02 02:12:15 -
很好很强大,质量很不错,还送了一个钥匙包和一个钱包。书包空间很大,里面有数据线储存小格档,材质也不错,左右两边的口袋也很大,一般的大杯子都放的下


2024-01-02 13:44:44 -
物流很快,第二天就到了,商品手感质感都很不错,挺好的,买来给孩子上学放书包挺合适,先洗了一遍,很不错,没有变形,值得购买!


2024-01-16 03:22:15 -
还可以吧,擦出来亮亮的


Reviews


tag

Like the look. Will order more of this style in the future.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Timely arrival, replaced prior Air Monarch, new, happy with purchase
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Husband says this is the most comfortable sneaker he's ever worn. Loves them!!!!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

excellent tennis shoes, they look great and are very comfortable, they fitted as expected.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are the the most comfortable shoes and my second pair of this particlar model. I wore the first out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Ordered the 4e for extra width and they are as expected. Comfortable and easy to slip on with shoelaces tied loosely,
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love the Air Monarch 4, especially now that it doesn't seem to have the squeeking problem that plagued them before. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are exactly as described. The 4E means extra wide, but 3E was not available so I went for these.I now have a fresh bounce in my air step.Best Regards,
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great shoe, But they are too small. I have another pair of the same shoes in a size 10. But these fit like a size 9.5. Had them for 5 minutes And can not wear them. Returning them
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Liberia


tag

I purchased this for my son and he loves them. He wants another pair in a different color but although the price was right, I'm a disabled single mother on a limited income so these were a humongous splurge but he deserves it.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Grandson said "Oh, Wow" when he saw them and "They're so comfortable "when he wore them. His school uniform code requires all black shoes so he used a Sharpie to color the white letters on the shoe tongue. Perfect shoe for an active eighth grader.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have had this brand and style for years. I ordered the same size I have always worn but these are "roomier" then previous versions. Maybe my feet are shrinking, but I will be fine in the summer when my feet are not so cold as in winter! Keep making these qnd I will forever be in style!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Absolutely zero complaints with this shoe. I've had many pairs of the Nike Monarch through the years as they are the most comfortable multi sports shoe I've found. My main use now, as I get up in the years is for walking, 3-6 miles a day. I'll continue to purchase these as long as NIKE makes them. Highly recommend these to anyone that wants to pamper their feet.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Since buying my first pair of Nike Air sneakers, more than 20 years ago, I've not found better sneakers anywhere. I've had Addidas, Asiacs, and other, but none of them are as good as Nike, and within the spectrum of Nikes, the Monarchs are the best of the best. A couple of years ago I retired from a very, very physical job requiring miles of walking every day. When I get home, I'm beat, but my feet feel fine. I will say that even Nike's wear out, and when they do my legs, and hips start to tell me about it. A new pair of Monarchs gives me my comfort back immediately. As long as they are available, I'll be buying them. I very comfortably recommend Nike Air Monarchs to anyone, especially if you are on your feet all day in your job.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Accurate description..lovely do buy from this seller
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

fulfilled
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Looks great. Can't wait to buy more
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very happy about item, will for sure order again. Shipping was very quick.Item is very hard to tell apart, good quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good job
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
is what you request
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Came quickly, fits as expected
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good fit and very comfortable will buy again
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I have been wearing this style for over 10 years. Very comfortable shoe.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Best shoe of it's type on the market. Excellent comfortable and extremely well made. Great !
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
#rd time buying these same seakers husband loves them no complaints good price and came fast had them in less then the 2 days
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by Iceland


tag

Reviews:
I purchased a pair of Monarchs several years ago and still wear them but they don't look too good so I purchased these and the beat goes on. Hopefully Nike is still making them in the next 5 years when I am ready for the next pair. Best shoe I have ever worn.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great. Nuff said.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good quality good price
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
great fit ... excellent service
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Great. It's exactly same what I expect.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
The shoes look great for replicas and for the price will definitely order more In The future
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I donamp;amp;apos;t like to shop so ordering online makes it easier. It turned out that these shoes were too small so I had to order a larger size amp;amp;#40;which were perfectamp;amp;#41;. Size numbers between manufacturers varies greatly so make sure you know your size for that manufacturer.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Just as expected. All time favorite
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Really nice and was a perfect fit. I ordered sizes . Great fit.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These are my 6th pair of the exact same shoe. I would wear them for work if I was not required to dress as a Professional. Kindest regards, Rick Swentek, Key Largo.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great :)
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Perfect, only the logo is a little off but the jersey is great

Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
The equipment is very good but with a small failure in the screen printing
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
I always order from this seller and I am always super satisfied with all his products. I ordered this bag and have to say it wasn’t what I thought it would be. The L on the front logo is lifted higher than the original and the color of the logo and chain are a rusted gold rather than bright gold like the original. It’s quite obvious it’s a fake. I looked at the reviews and was impressed. The quality of the actual bag it great. Better luck next time.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
jersey looks good. took forever and not much communication when asked.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
great jersey
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great jersey!!
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
+++top+++
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France